‘For My Enjoyment Only’ New album by Reckless

reckless for my enjoyment

New album by Reckless out now!! Free download below

From the city of Nottingham comes upcoming emcee Reckless’s new release ‘For My Enjoyment Only‘. Trust me people this album is nice. Reckless has been out for a minute and his new release ‘For My Enjoyment Only‘ is coming off the heels of his album ‘Elevate‘ with fellow emcee Casacas. Yea Reckless ain’t just some boring new jack. Dudes been grinding for a bit and already has spit with some of the dopest around to touch a mic. On hs last album ‘Elevate‘ He spit with the likes of Bizarre of D12, Klashnekoff, Copywrite and Blaq Poet just to name a few.

Trust with his new album ‘For My Enjoyment Only‘ you can expect more of the same.  This time hes got Chino Xl, Gutta, Verses, Verb T, Deps, Genesis Elijah, Cappo, Marvin Brown, Dotz, and C- Mone. Yea people thats right thats just the features on this album and they don’t disappoint. Reckless holds his own among these titans of UK hip hop and brings forth more ill bars over soulfull beats.  This is a well crafted album that doesn’t fail to get heads ringing and feet tapping. Make sure you don’t sleep on this release and let it pass you by. Plus the production on here is also lock step with the quality of the emcees on the album.  Productions credits include: Vherbal, Oskar Mike, Gene Serpent, Caskade Dirtywordsmith, First Blood, Pete Cannon, Inspecta Morze, and Lantz. With sick cuts by DJ Jabbathakut!! Yea just check this epic track list people

for my enjoyment only

I defo enjoyed stumbling onto this little gem of hip hop from Reckless. London Underground recommends you snatch up ‘For My Enjoyment Only‘ as a free download in the link below. This is an album full of bangas plus watch this space for more info on UK underground hip hop!!!

Dowload the new album ‘For my Enjoyment Only

Watch the new Video

Green Eyed Monster (Produced by Inspecta Morze) – Reckless feat Cappo, 1st Blood and Dotz.


Contact Reckless here https://www.facebook.com/recklessnottzfinest

Phili N Dotz -Phil N’ the Dotz album review (Instant classic)

New album landing!!! May 31st 2014 Go and get this classic!!

New album landing!!! May 31st 2014 Go and get this classic!!

Sup undergrounders!!! Whew! Today London Underground was blessed in receiving an advanced master copy of the new album by Phili N’ Dotz, aptly titled  Phil N’ the Dotz. Let me tell you right now this album is a total classic. Straight out the gate  Phil N’ the Dotz comes with a vicious intro and doesn’t stop bringing the goods till the last song ends. Only to leave you wanting more. Phili is ferocious with the rhymes and tears into each beat with a blistering fervor. Dotz not to be out done, comes with his rhymes tick for tack with Phili  (which is no easy feat) his explosive word play is truly spectacular. These two are perfect match behind the mic.

This album features a slew of some of the most talented acts in UK hip hop, in both features and on production.

This album features a slew of some of the most talented acts in UK hip hop, in both features and on production.

London Underground was always a fan of Phili and followed him with his previous legendary group Phi-Life cypher. Which I totally rated. Knowing Phili was mad skilled, the question remained how would he come out after Phi-Life cypher had ended in 2012. Could he top his prior output of quality? Which he had previously set at a very high standard already? Well rest assured a few songs into this album and it was quite clear. Phili has grown from his previous experience and had become even better for it. Not only did he show he hasn’t lost a step. It seemed somehow he has improved and tightened his flow (yea hard to believe it could get tighter)and is more creative and relaxed. Sounding more ate ease and natural. Making it seem effortless.  His chemistry with Dotz is unparallelled and these guys are a natural fit. With dope wordplay, Phili N’ Dotz  bounce bars back and forth like Michael Jordans crossover in his hey day.

These two are perfect match behind the mic.

These two are perfect match behind the mic.


Dotz is a grizzled battle veteran and current member of Don’t Flop(Rap battle league) Also he won a championship in 2013, his second year with Jump Off (rap battle league) Which sports  a year-long tournament where he won over twenty battles. In 2012 he came in second. Dotz recently dropped 9 track EP The Country Bumpkin’s Drunk Singing Skunk Binge . Also he just released his new collab with Flo. Called the Flotz EP. Make sure you check those joints out!!

Click here to cop Dotz EP The Country Bumpkin’s Drunk Singing Skunk Binge

Click here to cop Dotz and Flo’s EP Flotz

Click here to Watch Phili N’ Dotz  videos


Both emcees have machine gun flow and rip up any beats handed them in this Phil N’ the Dotz album. The beats are nice and on point throughout. Not over or underwhelming the listener and match perfectly with the technically, tight bars spit by Phili N’ Dotz. This album features a slew of some of the most talented acts in UK hip hop, in both features and on production. Some of UK’s finest producers are on this. Their credits on this album include: Richy Spitz, Passion Hifi, Leaf Dog, Pete Cannon, Bad Habitz, and Cystic. Features include suck insane talent as Flo, Phoenix Da IceFire, Blak Twang, Leaf Dog, Verb T, Klashnekoff, & Wordsmiff. Truly this album is sick to the highest levels. Check the Phil N’ the Dotz track list below to see how this dope lineup comes together.

1. Intro (Produced By Richy Spitz)
2. Travel The Globe (Produced By Passion Hifi)
3. We Stay (Produced By Leaf Dog)
4. Oh No (Produced By Pete Cannon)
5. Verbal Dissection (Produced By Bad Habitz)
6. Inner Demons Ft. Flo (Produced By Cystic)
7. Lyrical Gun Slingers Ft. Phoenix Da IceFire & Blak Twang (Produced By Richy Spitz)
8. Get Back (Produced By Passion Hifi)
9. Rise Of The Skeptic (Produced By Cystic)
10. Let Ya Mind Breathe Ft. Leaf Dog (Produced By Leaf Dog)
11. War Dance (Produced By Pete Cannon)
12. Training 4 Battle (Produced By Leaf Dog)
13. The Rhyme Assignment (Produced By Passion Hifi)
14. Fuck The Government (Produced By Bad Habitz)
15. Illest Rocks Ft. Verb T, Klashnekoff, Wordsmiff & Leaf Dog (Produced By Leaf Dog)
16. Strength Becomes Struggle Ft. Whammy (Produced By Leaf Dog)

This album is tight start to finish. With no filler tracks. I’ve heard it eight times or so at the time of this article and I feel no need to skip any tunes. It’s a hip hop masterpiece and I will definitely be watching Phili N’ Dotz for more to come. This album is highly recommended by London Underground. It’s a UK Classic, scratch that a Hip Hop classic and will be a required addition to any headz library. Be sure to check Phili N’ Dotz website

Click here to visit Phili N’ Dotz website

Make sure you get ya own copy of Phil N’ the Dotz when it releases on May 31st 2014.

Make sure you lock on to this space for more dope UK underground hip hop news. London Underground will keep you posted for more news on Phili N’ Dotz as it develops!!

  • Calendar

    • August 2020
      M T W T F S S
  • Search